Executive Staff

Mark Dinglasan
Executive Director
mdinglasan@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 12

Laura Purdy
Director of Operations
lpurdy@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 15

Rose Bates, Esq.
Director of Community Engagement
rpeligri@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 34

Ernest Mosley
Facilities Manager
emosley@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 21

Place of Promise

Isaiah Jenkins
Case Manager
ijenkins@cumacecho.org

 

 

 

Development Team

Stephanie Ames
Director of Development
sames@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 14

Adrian Diaz
Communications Coordinator
adiaz@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 19

Jennifer Miller
Events Coordinator
jmiller@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 16

Akeera Weathers
Program Coordinator
volunteer@cumacecho.org
973-742-5518 ext. 13

Community Closet

Teresa Allen
Thrift Shop Manager

Gene Bilz
Thrift Shop Assistant Coordinator

Dave Pierson
Thrift Shop Assistant

 

Feeding Programs Team

Shanee Alston
Food Pantry Supervisor

Jeni Mastrangelo
Pantry Assistant

Gabe Melendez
Pantry Doorman

Ronald Payne
Warehouse Assistant

Haywood Singletary
Warehouse Assistant

Alfred Battle
Warehouse Assistant

Driving Team

Bert Salino
Senior Driver

Nathaniel Simmons
Driver

Office

Eileen Marrero
Receptionist